Brian Chouinard

brian@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Julie Chouinard

juliechouinard@comcast.net

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Lonnie Allen

lallen@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Jean Beaupre

jean@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Bob Beyer

agentbob41c@yahoo.com

586-899-1403

248-693-5155


Sandie Vermilya

sandie@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Becky Albert

becky@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Jim Hutton

jim@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Jeff Maus

mausjeff00@gmail.com

586-216-4129

248-693-5155


Denny McEvoy

dennymac09@gliia.com

313-608-5958

248-693-5155


Larry McKheen

lmckheen@comcast.net

586-873-1350

248-693-5155


Gus Froumis

gafroumis1@aol.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


RoxAnne Narducci

roxanne@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Michelle Ritcey

michelle@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Amanda Petipren

amanda@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Judy Evans

judy@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Rick Menary

rick@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Jennifer Arnason

jennifer@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Pete Lambropoulos

pete@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Danielle Morrison

danielle@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Nolan Chouinard

nolan@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155


Jena Poirier

jena@gliia.com

248-393-2400

248-693-5155