Meet Our Staff

Lake Orion Office

36 West Flint Street
Lake Orion, Michigan 48362
Phone: 248-393-2400
Fax: 248-693-5155

Brian Chouinard

  brian@gliia.com


Julie Chouinard

  juliechouinard@comcast.net


Dick Chouinard

  dick@gliia.com


Bekki Kabold

  bekki@gliia.com


Judy Evans

  judy@gliia.com


RoxAnne Narducci

  roxanne@gliia.com


Amanda Petipren

  amanda@gliia.com


Michelle Ritcey

  michelle@gliia.com


Sandie Vermilya

  sandie@gliia.com


Rick Menary

  rick@gliia.com


Danielle Morrison

  danielle@gliia.com


Jennifer Arnason

  jennifer@gliia.com


Lonnie Allen

  lallen@gliia.com


Jim Hutton

  jim@gliia.com


Karen Benefield

  karen@gliia.com


Larry McKheen

  larry@gliaa.com


Jeff Maus

  jeff@gliia.com


Bob Beyer

  bob@gliia.com


Denny McEvoy

  denny@gliia.com


Gus Froumis

  gus@gliia.com


Becky Albert

  becky@gliia.com


Lansing Office

4800 S Cedar Street
Lansing, Michigan 48910
Phone: 517-394-4800
Fax: 517-394-4866

Pete Lambropoulos

  pete@gliia.com


Max Pierce

  max@gliia.com


Mindy Bryner

  mindy@gliia.com


Jena Poirier

  jena@gliia.com


Teresa Hunter

  teresa@gliia.com


Brandy VanArsdale

  brandy@gliia.com


Ronda Thompson

  ronda@gliia.com